Home About Us Adult Services Children Services Employment Volunteers Contact Us Events Give a Gift

Board of Directors


Officers and Executive Committee Members

Jeffrey W. Baker
Chair - Executive/Nominating

James H. King
Vice President, Lyons National Bank

Jacqueline Hawks Lyttle
1st Vice Chair 

Christopher Harris
Asst. Treasurer
Rizzo DiGiacco Hern & Baniewicz, CPA’s, PLLC

Sean R. Ossont
2nd Vice Chair
Principal, Linchpin Strategy

Ann E. Kurz
Wegmans-Merchandising Support Analyst

Mary Herlihy Gearan, Esq.
Asst. Secretary
Chair - Personnel Committee


Roy M. Beecher
Chair - Long Range Planning Committee
Retired Banker

Andrea Bonafiglia
BonaDent Dental Laboratories

David G. Case
Senior Vice President and Commercial Market Executive, Five Star Bank

Michael A. Coppola
Marketing Manager, Paychex, Inc.

Eileen Gage
Past Chair, Happiness House Board of Directors
V.P. Nursing, Finger Lakes Health

Charles T. Graham
Founder and Immediate Past Chair
Business Owner, Retired

John Horvath
CPA (retired)

Rachel Kielon
CFO, Benefit Resource, Inc.

Robert C. Maddamma
U of R–Simon Graduate School of Business
Director of Executive Corporate Recruiting

Martha E. Mock
UR Professor (Clinical) & Director of the Institute for Innovative Transition

Kevin W. Reeder

Tim Vaughn
Director of Marketing Communications & Marketing Development, Eastman Kodak

Joyce W. Weir
Past Chair, CP Rochester








About Us